Ascend 1   
"You who were dead"
Ascend 2  
 "Speak what mankind has forbidden"
Ascend 3  
"The mysterious Halo"
Ascend 4
"Elijah the Mouth Father"
Ascend 5
"Flesh and blood for dry bones"
Ascend 6
"The Word speaks for Jesus "
Ascend 7
"Brightness from within abomination "
Ascend 8
"From Beast to 4th Man "
Ascend 9
"Things start taking shape "
Ascend 10
Ascend 11
"The Mystery rises to speak"
Ascend 12
"Ascending into the cloud"